Eminem ft. Rihanna - Love the way you lie


2010-06-24

som Eminems nya album heter; Recovery... det är nog vad min sommar kommer att få gå ut på!
och föresten.. är det bara i film som människor kan få ur sig något som det nedanför?

"Now I know we said things and did things that we didn't mean
And we fall back into the same patterns, the same routine
But your temper's just as bad as mine is you're the same as me
But when it comes to love you're just as blinded, baby please come back
It wasn't you, baby it was me!
Maybe our relationship isn't as crazy as it seems?
Maybe that's what happens when a tornado meets a volcano?
All I know is I love you too much to walk away though
Come inside pick up your bags off the sidewalk
Don't you hear sincerity in my voice when I talk?
Told you this is my fault, look me in the eyeball
Next time I'm pissed i'll aim my fist at the dry wall!
Next time there will be no next time, I apologize
Even though I know it's lies i'm tired of the games..
I just want her back, I know I'm a liar
If she ever tries to fucking leave again i'mma tie her to the bed and set the house on fire
"

Have you ever love somebody so much that you can barely breathe?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0